FreeIndex Review Feed for Go with Ger Driving School View the latest FreeIndex.co.uk reviews for Go with Ger Driving School using their RSS feed. https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 23:38:00 GMT 5.0 247 5 https://www.freeindex.co.uk/fx/fi_logo.gif https://www.freeindex.co.uk/ FreeIndex.co.uk Review of Go with Ger Driving School by Jonah James Burnett, Port Talbot Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:24 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm 784701 Jonah James Burnett Rating of 5.0 Very helpful, explains everything well and is very committed.
Company response : Thanks Jonah, fantastic effort and commitment shown and a brilliant result today with just 5 faults.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Go with Ger Driving School by Matthew Parfitt, Port Talbot Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:04 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm 784166 Matthew Parfitt Rating of 5.0 Very thorough knows what he’s doing and good company.
Company response : Thanks Matt, it’s been great getting to know you and well done on a fantastic pass. You’ve been fantastic company. Good luck with the computer career especially now you can drive. Thanks Ger]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Go with Ger Driving School by Liberty Souter, Glyncorrwg Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:33 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm 783944 Liberty Souter Rating of 5.0 Ger is an absolutely fantastic driving instructor, he got me passed within 5 weeks of learning! Really lovely to get along with, and is majorly organised!!! Fab instructor, would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again!
Company response : Thanks Liberty, every now and then a super natural driver comes along like you who makes my job really easy. I’m so glad I got to help you and you should be really pleased with yourself to have passed both Theory and Practical tests I’m 5 weeks of starting lessons. Super attitude and ability. Well done and good luck with everything.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Go with Ger Driving School by Kayla Pugh, Port Talbot Fri, 22 Mar 2019 09:37 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm 783377 Kayla Pugh Rating of 4.7 Amazing driving instructor. Helped me to pass first time with only 6 minor faults.
Very patient and great company, and up for a laugh! 100% recommend.
Company response : I’ve loved helping you Kayla, you’ve an amazing attitude and take real responsibility for the learning process. You deserve to do well in everything you do and Passing first Time was the result.]]>
1 4.7 5
Review of Go with Ger Driving School by Riley Henderson, Port Talbot Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:35 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm 783236 Riley Henderson Rating of 5.0 Very good instructor, patient and a good laugh.
Company response : Thanks Riley, you’ve been great fun to teach and I’ve teally enjoyed our chats. Good luck with everything and thanks again. ]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Go with Ger Driving School by Patrick Rawls, Mumbles Sat, 16 Mar 2019 09:57 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm 782713 Patrick Rawls Rating of 5.0 Ger was an expert driving instructor who I would highly recommend. He offered poignant criticism and did an excellent job of coaching me out of some very bad habits. He had expectional knowledge of the driving exam and brought me along multiple routes which the examiners use for the test. Also his YouTube channel was better than any other resource on the internet (am not kidding, go subscribe to it if you don’t believe me), making him the best value for the money. Passed my first time under his tutelage. Not only a great instructor, he was polite, courteous, and funny; a true Welshman!
Company response : Thanks Pat, you’ve been great company and I’ve really enjoyed learning all about your work and of course Texas. Thanks for such a great review and thanks again for letting me help you get that Standard license. ]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Go with Ger Driving School by Lauren Williams, Port Talbot Fri, 8 Mar 2019 10:11 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm 781818 Lauren Williams Rating of 5.0 Geraint has been very patient with me over the last 4/5 months and I’m glad I decided to go with him. He’s professional and very helpful and really knows his stuff. I would one hundred percent recommend him to any new driver.
Company response : Thanks Lauren, I’m so glad you chose me to help you pass your test. It’s been great getting to know you. Well done!]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Go with Ger Driving School by Sophie Jones, Port Talbot Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:17 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm 780223 Sophie Jones Rating of 5.0 Absolutely over the moon passed my test 1st time with 7 minors Ger has got the patience of a saint and amazing with his learning techniques! Thank you so much I could’nt of passed without your determination!
Company response : Thanks Sophie but honestly you’ve been amazing. Well done on a fantastic first time pass. ]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Go with Ger Driving School by Ryan Bevan, Swansea Enterprise Park Thu, 7 Feb 2019 13:36 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm 778795 Ryan Bevan Rating of 5.0 Quality instructor! Good laugh. Makes you feel comfortable. Easy and flexible for lessons. Would highly recommend to any first timer or experienced drivers.
Company response : Thanks Ryan, you’ve been a star. Super first time pass with only 4 minor faults.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Go with Ger Driving School by Aron Finnemore, Port Talbot Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:11 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(go-with-ger-driving-school)_533056.htm 776722 Aron Finnemore Rating of 5.0 Really good instructor, makes you feel comfortable in the car and very good teaching, highly recommend!
Company response : Thanks Aron, you’ve been an absolute star from the very first leasson. Well done on a fantastic First Time Pass with only 1 minor fault. ]]>
1 5.0 5