FreeIndex Review Feed for Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal View the latest FreeIndex.co.uk reviews for Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal using their RSS feed. https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 21:31:00 GMT 5.0 63 5 https://www.freeindex.co.uk/fx/fi_logo.gif https://www.freeindex.co.uk/ FreeIndex.co.uk Review of Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal by Adam James, Cardiff Wed, 19 May 2021 18:42 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm 856324 Adam James Rating of 5.0 The third time I have used SAMDAYWASTE. They never fail to give a friendly professional service. Mike and the team are efficient polite and just do it with a smile. Charges are more than fair. Why use anyone else? Adam (Adam James Interiors).
Company response : We sure enjoy working for regulars some we dont see for years and some we see every few months or so, glad to say without you our fab customers we wouldnt have built up such a customer base and this year we won an award after being inspected by three best rated, thank you for your kind review they help us for our next customer, knowing they in safe hands many thanks from all the team at samedaywaste.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal by Mark Thomas, Cardiff Thu, 1 Apr 2021 20:40 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm 852253 Mark Thomas Rating of 5.0 Used Sameday waste to collect some garden waste. Really good service and at a reasonable price. I’d definitely use these guys again.
Company response : This is great to see people are leaving us feedback it is much used in the web and needed thank you once again for choosing us and supporting our business from steve sarah mike and the team.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal by Ryan Smith, Bridgend Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:19 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm 849400 Ryan Smith Rating of 5.0 Just used this company for a garage clearance, outstanding job and very friendly staff. The price was very reasonable and I would definitely recommend them.
Company response : Great love the feedback and thankyou for using our services we do read all comments and feedback, we sure appreciate them. .]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal by J Davies, Bridgend Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:59 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm 837795 J Davies Rating of 5.0 Great service as always from Sarah and Steve. Arrived on time and were professional and courteous. Also after arranging they came the following morning before 10am! Highly recommended.
Company response : Some of the very best customers we have aquired over time and these reviews are what makes it all happen so thankyou very much for your kind review, from steve Sarah Mike and the teams.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal by Paula Thompson, Cardiff Wed, 2 Sep 2020 08:40 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm 833621 Paula Thompson Rating of 5.0 Great service, waste removed as promised same day.
Would use again without hesitation. Many thanks.
Company response : Its good to see the Teams are poviding customers with jobs well done thanks you for the 5 star review.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal by Richard Andrew Brooksby, Penarth Tue, 28 Jul 2020 09:18 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm 830608 Richard Andrew Brooksby Rating of 5.0 Your men came to remove two armchairs and a sofa yesterday. They turned up exactly on time and moved everything in a jiffy, including an extra item free of charge. First rate service. We'll definitely be in touch again if we need anything moved at short notice.
Company response : A great review glad that mike and the teams are doing good very best wishes and thank you for review.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal by M John, Bridgend Sat, 25 Jul 2020 14:20 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm 830423 M John Rating of 5.0 What an excellent service! After reading favourable reviews and then phoning late one afternoon, SameDayWaste's professional and friendly team showed up the following day to speedily and efficiently dispose of the contents of our garage accumulated over many years with a minimum of fuss. Absolutely superb service and very good value for money. We highly recommend them and won't hesitate to call on them in the future. Many many thanks again !! .
Company response : We all thankyou for your kind words and really enjoy the feedback we receive every job is welcomed and enjoyed many thanks from us all at samedaywaste.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal by T. Lim, Cardiff Tue, 26 May 2020 14:07 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm 825402 T. Lim Rating of 5.0 Very professional from the first contact to finishing the job and all in less than 24 hours. Good honest advice given. Very reasonable priced too. Not only are they much cheaper than hiring a skip, but they do all the donkey work as well.
I would used them again. Highly recommended.
Thank you Sameday4u. 26 May 2020.
.
Company response : Thats a great review we sure appreciate the 5 stars and the review thanks from us all steve sarah mike and the teams.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal by Tina Richardson, Pontycymer Fri, 6 Sep 2019 16:10 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm 801073 Tina Richardson Rating of 5.0 Very competitively priced service. Great attitude, friendly but still professional. Just got on with job quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!
Company response : We are so glad and thankyou we do enjoy the work and customers do comment on how happy we are, we enjoy meeting all our customers and love removing their waste the smiles says it all many thanks for choosing our services very best from steve and team.]]>
1 5.0 5
Review of Sameday4u House Clearance and Waste Disposal by Simon Fry, Cardiff Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:16 GMT https://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(sameday4u-house-clearance-and-waste-disposal)_29121.htm 786614 Simon Fry Rating of 5.0 Excellent job - texted Steve the evening before, mixture of garden/domestic waste cleared by lunchtime the following day. No fuss, value for money, friendly - delighted to recommend.
Company response : Its great to get reviews they are more than appreciated they help us to grow so thank you for taking time and leaving us this great review very best from steve and team.]]>
1 5.0 5