document.write('
Our latest reviews on FreeIndex.co.uk
Ranked 22nd out of 3,619 UK Wedding Photographers
We had brenden on our wedding day, 20th April 2019. I can’t explain in words how impressed I am with him. His eye to detail was amazing and he generally is the most caring man you could meet. Very professional at all times, but also very friendly. Brenden kept me calm before the wedding and was amazing with all the children keeping them...read more
We had brenden on our wedding day, 20th April 2019. I can’t explain in words how impressed I am with him. His eye to detail was amazing and he generally is the most caring man you could meet. Very professional at all times, but also very friendly. Brenden kept me calm before the wedding and was amazing with all the children keeping them entertained while the bridal party got ready. Brenden was fantastic at organising the photos and capturing memories we would have not seen. I would recommend him to anyone. Fast service and delivery of album and photos. Guidance all the way From start to finish. Thank you.
Nikki Patterson - 5 May 2019
Well what can I say 2nd August 2018 was the best day of My Life, the day I married my sweetheart. We met Brenden at the South Causey Inn around 2 hours before the wedding where we shook hands and he explained that the day will go smoothly and not to worry. Big thing to say but he was Right. From the Bride and Bridesmaid photos to the groom and...read more
Well what can I say 2nd August 2018 was the best day of My Life, the day I married my sweetheart.

We met Brenden at the South Causey Inn around 2 hours before the wedding where we shook hands and he explained that the day will go smoothly and not to worry.
Big thing to say but he was Right.

From the Bride and Bridesmaid photos to the groom and Best Man pushing each other on the garden roller just seemed to start the day off and lift any worries I might have had.
Brenden told me "Rob don\'t be afraid to get any photo you want taken and guests are free to get them also, I will get mine as the day goes on"
2460 later and what we got was memories of an amazing day that the Bride and Groom sometimes miss, amazing photos.
When you look at the Cd its like watching a video of the day as they seem to flow.

The calmness and patience Brenden has with over 100 guests could not be forgotten as he controlled the day to make it even more special for me and my wife.
The decision we made over 1 year ago to ask Brenden to be our official Wedding Photographer was 100% the right choice.
From the hand shake, Bride and bridesmaid photos, groom pushing the best man on the lawn roller and the stated fight with the best man to keep the guests happy whilst I nervously waited at the alter, Brenden caught it all, these kind of memories will last forever.

The photo Brenden made and Framed of my Father which had a special place on its own memory table was brilliant, that kind of this is not bought but given through kindness, this totally made my day looking and knowing my father was with me on my big day.

After service with Brenden was like sitting down with someone I had been friends with for years, we swapped stories and discussed our big day and then shook hands again as friends to say warmest thanks for making my day the best day ever.
Company response : Thank you Rob and Lisa for the wonderful review and thank you for letting me be part of your very special day. Lovely memories that will live with me forever. You are such a lovely couple and you family and friends were wonderful. An amazing day and glad everything went well for you both. Stay in touch and be nice to catch up when you both free in the near future. Take care x
Robert Middlemiss - 16 Oct 2018
Brenden was fantastic on our wedding day. He went the extra mile with all of the photos he took and was great with my little cousins when they didn’t want their photo took. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great service and a great guy.read more
Brenden was fantastic on our wedding day. He went the extra mile with all of the photos he took and was great with my little cousins when they didn’t want their photo took. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great service and a great guy.
Company response : Thank you for the lovely review really enjoyed being part of your very special day.wishing you both all the happiness in the world and a very long and healthy married life together x
Stacey Kearney - 23 Jul 2018
Brenden done our wedding photography on the 18th of May 2018 the photos were out of this world. He gos out of his way to make you feel comfortable, all round best photographer. Would highly recommend. 5 star from the swalwells.
Kayleigh Swalwell - 4 Jul 2018
Brenden done a fantastic and goog quality job at our Wedding in December. Value for money. Thank you again Dave and Joanne.read more
Brenden done a fantastic and goog quality job at our Wedding in December. Value for money. Thank you again Dave and Joanne.
Company response : Very honoured to be part of your special day thank you for the lovely review
David Gardener - 19 Jan 2018
VIEW MORE
');