document.write('
Our Reviews on Freeindex.co.uk

5.0 out of 5
I look at all Trevor\'s reviews and find uninterrupted 5 star reports. Wanting to do the same I felt that it seemed like a long.
Marketing list but it really is the case. Trevor and his team are indeed legendary. I needed to move a newly acquired 30 yr old Halberg Rassy needing lots of attention in Oct/Nov 2015, the time of storm Desmond and others, from Monnickendam to Dartmouth. Brian and Richard brought her into Dartmouth at the end of...
Chris Faulkner - 18 October 2016

5.0 out of 5
I hired Trevor for an assisted delivery from Dartmouth to Dover. Only a short trip but went well. I found Trevor friendly and professional and would. Hire his services again. I would recommend him if you are looking for a delivery Skipper.
Regards Mr L A Byrne.
Liam Byrne - 23 November 2015

5.0 out of 5
Trevor and team brought our yacht back from Mallorca to Falmouth, through the Canal De Midi. Even though there were unforeseen problems with the engine and other issues, the team were amazing and professional in overcoming them. I accompanied them during the voyage and they took great care of the boat and all had a genuine love for their work. Thanks guys.
Nick Spratt - 22 November 2015

5.0 out of 5
I was in a fix having had to take to Poole in a storm and no crew to continue to Salcombe. Trevor was reassuringly calm and straightforward on when and how to collect and deliver when the weather eased. An excellent service with good customer care. Many thanks. Steve Walker. "Tean" Hallberg Rassy 310.
Stephen Walker - 18 November 2015

5.0 out of 5
We put exceptional, because it was. Trevor managed to get himself and his crew, Mike, together with just one days notice to hit an autumnal weather window for a trip from Hamble to Dartmouth for our Moody 36cc. They did all travel arrangements for themselves and produced a post passage review the next day, noting where improvements could be made to the boat and her strengths and capabilities. All in all, really friendly, approachable nice guys,...
Grahame & Janine Mason - 17 October 2014

5.0 out of 5
Trevor and his team could not have been more professional. They brought our boat back from Barcelona to Plymouth in record time. The boat was immaculately clean and ready to sail the next time I managed to get onboard. Trevor deserves to be the legend that he is in the yachting fraternity, and I wouldn\'t use anybody else.
Company Response:
Thanks for the review Adrian. We look forward to moving your next boat. Trevor
Adrian - 05 November 2013

4.7 out of 5
Fantastic, friendly skipper and crew. Went out of their way to be helpful - even to the point of unloading belongings from one yacht and stowing on the other. As delivery was of our new boat, the skipper\'s summary of items for our attention was also unexpected but very helpful. Definitely will use again and recommend to anyone.
Mike Pendrell - 22 July 2013

5.0 out of 5
TV yachts (skipper Trevor Vincett) delivered our Elan 394 from Slovenia to Dartmouth UK in May/June 2013.
The delivery trip went very well and the boat arrived in the same state as it left. Trevor kept us informed regularly of the progress and took no risks in some adverse weather conditions he experienced off Portugal, by waiting in harbour for the weather to improve. He dealt with all minor problems in a very professional way.
We...
John Ellwood - 11 June 2013

5.0 out of 5
TV Yachts delivered my boat from Troon to Falmouth. It was a short-notice job but that wasn\'t a problem for Trevor who organised all the travel for himself and the crew, left when arranged and arrived when anticipated. The whole job was efficient and professional with the minimum input from me. Perfect.
Harvey Jones - 10 June 2013

5.0 out of 5
We used TV Yachts to move our Westerly Pentland ketch to a new location at very short notice while we were away delivering another yacht and unable to get back in time. The service we got was so good that although we are in the same business, we are happy to recommend their services.
Tracy Hamblin - 21 February 2013

5.0 out of 5
Trevor Vincett skippered my boat to Lagos in Portugal from Dartmouth in Devon.His attention to detail in checking the boat out before departure was first class,as was the way he dealt with a fouled prop of the coast of Portugal. Trevors knowledge of boats and the sea is exceptional,as well as this he is a great companion on a long sea voyage!! I have no hesitation in strongly reccommening Trevor.Martin Nutt
Martin Nutt - 18 February 2012

5.0 out of 5
We had someone ‘borrow’ our Beneteau 41’ and leave it in Southern Spain. Trevor popped out with a crew and brought her safely back home to Dartmouth. Trevor offers a very professional service. (Frank at Harbour Sports.)
Harbour Sports - 14 February 2012

5.0 out of 5
Trevor and the team are excellent, they have moved our Dufour 44 a number of times and they literally treat her as if she were their own boat which is all we could ever wish for. The crews are experienced and have high standards of seamanship. Trevor has always been flexible when we have needed him at short notice, is extremely personable easy to do business with
Simon Cocks - 11 February 2012

4.0 out of 5
Good service and care over the yacht transportation. Helped us out at short notice and was also able to help another European friend who was also greatly impressed with the service.
Tom McCorkindale - 27 January 2012

5.0 out of 5
I have used TV Yachts delivery on numerous occasions over the last 10 years.On each and every assignment, the vessel has been delivered on time and left in first class order – everything clean and tidy.TV Yachts is a thoroughly professional and completely reliable organisation.
Ed Dubois - 26 January 2012
Write a Review
');