document.write('
The Latest Jurassic Jewellery Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
Absolutely delighted with amonite pendant. It is highly polished, on a delicate silver chain and well presented in a gift box. This is a gift for a lady who goes ‘fossiling ‘ so it will be cherished. Also it arrived quickly. On the whole exceptional value.
Pam Simms - 05 December 2017

5.0 out of 5
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Would use again.
Richard Harrison - 07 October 2017

4.7 out of 5
I bought some cufflinks from Jurassic Jewellery for a friend\'s birthday. Ian was incredibly helpful with special requests and my order was dispatched very quickly. He kept me informed of the status of my order and the recipient was so happy with their gift!
Kelsey Lovell - 07 October 2017

5.0 out of 5
Great service - Ian went out of his way to ensure my order was shipped before he went on holiday even though I only ordered it the night before and his store was technically closed for a week. My wife was delighted with the amber bracelet and the meteorite pendant. Wonderful jewellery.
Peter - 08 September 2017

5.0 out of 5
My son loves his shark tooth necklace! Great site and service offering unusual gifts which you don\'t find on other websites. H.
Ruth Miller - 03 September 2017

5.0 out of 5
I decided to purchase my daughter a piece of a shooting star for her 1st Birthday to give her it on her 18th.
I did a lot of research on this and this company just kept coming up.
I deal with clients on a daily basis and the level of professionalism from them is second to none, constant updates and you can see in the finished product that this isn\'t just a sale but a piece of...
Mr P Royle - 12 May 2017

4.7 out of 5
I have bought a number of items over the years from Ian, having searched for astronomical jewellery (definitely not astrological!) originally. Service has always been exemplary, and delivery prompt, when there have been any delays in production I was fully informed immediately. Jurassic Jewellery has been my first stop when looking for the unusual and genuine for a few years now.
Ian Taylor - 08 May 2017

5.0 out of 5
Absolute stellar service. I ordered at 10am and received in next days post. The vender contacted me in between to offer advice and any help. The item I purchased was a gift and it was very well received by the recipient. Excellent products at a fair price made by someone who truly values their trade.
Matthew Hemmings - 02 May 2017

5.0 out of 5
Ian was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable ensuring I got what I wanted as a gift for my niece very quickly. Highly recommend him and his products.
Elaine Rivett - 25 January 2017

5.0 out of 5
Ian at Jurassic Jewellery is very knowledgeable and helpful and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. Not only was the product I purchased great, the service, advice and price made for a faultless transaction.
Carl Lewis - 07 November 2016

5.0 out of 5
Jurassic Jewellery delivery is fast, professional and friendly. There is useful information attached about meteorites and an authentication document for each piece that you buy.
The packaging is nice for the individual items too.
I would thoroughly recommend you trust this company for all its products.
Mr Ian G Burden - 02 November 2016

4.7 out of 5
Bought a necklace for the girl friend as a gift, was really surprised to see the jewlery came with an info pack and certificate. She loved reading about it (she really likes stars and space) and constantly wears the necklace now. Delivery was quick really happy all round :).
Sam Oakes - 02 November 2016

5.0 out of 5
Ordered a piece of moon rock for my partner for Christmas, and to say I am thrilled with it is an understatement. Exactly as described on the web page, and arrived very quickly and with certificate of authenticity. Excellent company to deal with and would definitely recommend to others and use them again.
Samantha Claffey - 02 November 2016

5.0 out of 5
Just a few lines to say "wow" !! We were greatly impressed with the jewellery we brought from Ian at JJ, this was for our daughter\'s bday only 8 years old, and totally enthused by fossils after a school project. She has been delighted with the items we brought for her, and has been wearing them every day, since. The workmanship of these special pieces is first class along with being totally...
Paul Wootley - 28 August 2016

5.0 out of 5
Very helpful. Item arrived really quickly and was perfect. Would buy from again.
C Pugh - 26 August 2016

5.0 out of 5
I highly recommend. I ordered two items already and from the moment I contacted Jurassic Jewelry I was treated with superior customer service and kindness. Both items were for my wedding and we both love it. I couldn\'t recommended more and definitely I will be buying all future jewellery presents from here.
Martin Kiosew - 03 August 2016

5.0 out of 5
I was very happy with the purchase and so was the recipient who received it as a gift. Delightful piece indeed and definetly a talking piece amongst friends. Great service and I would not hesitate to buy again. Thank you so much Jurrasic Jewellery.
Mr Genovese - 08 June 2016

5.0 out of 5
Fantastic piece and great service. I\'m absolutely thrilled with my pieces.
Happy Customer - 03 June 2016

5.0 out of 5
More than happy with my received product, just hope my partner appreciates the quality of work put into making a beautiful product!

Personally, the only improvement I would act upon would be to use printed delivery addresses on packages. As clear as my address was in hand writing on the package, that little touch of uniformity and clear precise presentation will go a long way. First...
Aidan Forster - 03 June 2016

5.0 out of 5
Beautiful piece purchased (meteorite star), looked better in person than it did on the site and was a wonderful surprise for the recipient. Ian was also super helpful in trying to get the piece to me on very short notice. While I won\'t be buying jewellery regularly, when I do I\'ll be sure to see what Jurassic Jewellery has to offer.
Julian Parker - 29 March 2016

5.0 out of 5
My wife was very pleased with the item of jewellery I got her as a surprise. It arrived quickly and was well packed.
A Reynolds - 29 March 2016

5.0 out of 5
Exceptional service and high quality jewellery combine to make this an amazingly excellent business. Browsing through what is on offer I was tempted by so many lovely items, most, if not all, with special touches that make Jurassic Jewelley so special. Moon dust in a pendant, meteorite fragments in a ring. It was hard to choose. In the end Ian made me a silver crater ring with a small piece of...
Carolyn Wilde - 26 March 2016

5.0 out of 5
I have used Jurrasic Jewelry on a number of occasions and the service has always been first class. The products are first class also. Outstanding.
Ian Money - 12 February 2016

5.0 out of 5
I bought a ring as a gift. It arrived very promptly. The workmanship is first class, the ring looks stunning and the design is highly original. I would definitely buy from Jurassic Jewellery again.
Matt Smith - 12 February 2016

5.0 out of 5
I ordered a limited edition item, which went out of stock just at the moment that I ordered it. The owner immediately emailed me to offer me either a refund or an alternative item. I chose an alternative, which was posted out to me the same day, and a refund for the difference was immediately paid back to me. Exceptional customer service, and exceptional quality goods. Where else can you buy...
Carla Corneli - 11 February 2016

5.0 out of 5
A lovely piece of jewelry and friendly staff. There was a small issue with my order but they bent over backwards to fix it as soon as I told them. I would definitely buy from here again!
Skye Bar - 26 February 2015

5.0 out of 5
Bought the enamelled star meteorite necklace for my daughters\' birthday and she absolutely loves it. The necklace arrived very quickly and I received an update email on progress - so communication was excellent.
Carol Stock - 04 February 2015

5.0 out of 5
My wife had some meteorite cuff-links custom made for me for our 10 year anniversary, which are both unique and beautiful.
I have also recently made a (surprise) purchase for my wife, and service was excellent and I am very happy with the quality.
If you\'re looking for a unique piece of Jewellery look no further.
Simon Rutstein - 04 February 2015

5.0 out of 5
Outstanding service, we had a problem with something with a sample being out of stock but this issue was resolved really quickly, Really nice people would happily deal with again.
Alyn Bennett - 04 February 2015

5.0 out of 5
Exceptional and personalized service. Attentive to my specific and rather tedious needs. Engaged and went well beyond what could reasonably be expected. Delivered promptly and had good follow up. Very impressed and will use again.
Dr Luke McIlwain - 03 February 2015

5.0 out of 5
After noticing a slight damage to product Ian was more than helpful in getting new ones made at short notice during the busy Christmas period and sent me photos to pick from. He sent the new product out straight away. Excellent service. Highly recommended and gorgeous product. Thanks!
Hayley Meadows - 10 December 2014

4.7 out of 5
Researched a few companies to get what i, wanted, a meteorite for my son. Found this company and read some reviews. Buying something like this is a gamble as you dont know what to expect. Ordered and paid for the item. It arrived in good time with certificate of authenticity. Nice item. Would definately consider using them again. Thanks.
George howe - 11 November 2014

4.3 out of 5
Excellent product delivering exactly what was listed.
A great website offering a very different kind of gift fit for any occasion.
Best of all, exceptional customer service - prompt replies to emails and a speedy delivery!
Sanjeev Sangar - 21 October 2014

5.0 out of 5
I was extremely pleased with the quality and service I received lovely items beautifully crafted and the packaging was really nice.
Donna Morley - 17 October 2014

5.0 out of 5
The service is second to none, other online retailers could learn a lot from this little bijou company.
I bought a lovely heart necklace as a birthday present and the young lady who received it was bowled over and working in the fashion industry she knows quality.
A week later I decided to purchase an iron meteorite necklace for myself and I am extremely happy with it. You can see...
Robert - 17 October 2014

5.0 out of 5
Absolutely superb service; I paid for fast delivery and got it in two days. Ian is extremely helpful and answers any questions you might ask by email.
I ordered a Mako Sharktooth necklace for my girlfriend; it was gorgeous and very well received, and so far has been sturdy and is handling normal use no problem.
The prices were very reasonable, and Ian has a superb selection of...
Will Osborne - 17 October 2014

5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, and a special necklace for my wife.

10/10 from me!
Company Response:
Thanks Simon. Special is what I aim for - and great to know it has been achieved!

Kind regards

Ian Barrett
Jurassic Jewellery
Simon - 17 October 2014

5.0 out of 5
I have just bought a pair of Silver Crater Meteorite earrings for my wife as a wedding anniversary present. I wanted something "different" and am so glad I chose Jurassic Jewellery. The earrings are just perfect - elegant and subtle, with a fragment of iron meteorite embedded in each - a simply wonderful gift for someone who is "out of this world". The level of personal service I had from Ian...
Adrian Green - 05 July 2014

5.0 out of 5
I bought my wife a meteorite necklace for her birthday.

Not only did JJ expedite the shipping to make sure it arrived on time, they kept in touch throughout the process and provided her with plenty of technical information to satisfy her curiosity about it\'s origins.

Would happily use them again and recommend them highly to others.
Sam Moore - 04 October 2012

5.0 out of 5
Ian, the cufflinks have arrived safely in Bermuda and they are fabulous. I am delighted. They look exactly like the picture in your advertisement.
I am sure my husband will be thrilled when I give them to him on our 6th wedding anniversary in August - iron is the traditional theme for gifts for the 6th year wedding anniversary.
Thankyou for the accompanying background information...
Lisa Beauchamp - 19 June 2012

5.0 out of 5
I purchased a fossil necklace as a gift, and Im extremely pleased with it! It\'s beautifully made, and I received it very quickly.
I found Ian at Jurrasic Jewellery to be very helpful. I asked quite a few questions about the item, and always received a quick response. Will definitely Shop again.
Thanks.
Heidi Townley - 01 May 2012

5.0 out of 5
I ordered a meteorite necklace as a gift as they looked very cool on the website. The quality of the product that I received was well above my expectations, it was excellently presented and arrived within good time. Ian, the owner of the site, was incredibly professional in his response to my queries. I would highly recommend Jurassic Jewellery to anyone.
Trent Devlin - 25 December 2011

5.0 out of 5
Excellent meteorites, very quickly despatched (I received them the day after ordering, even though it was the week before Christmas!). I will definitely use again!
Kate Rosevear - 24 December 2011

5.0 out of 5
I bought several fossil items, one of the items was out of stock, I received emails from Ian helping me choose other items as replacements which were all of superior quality, an excellent service and excellent items, I will be keeping my eyes on this site for new items to purchase. Ian is a lovely guy who offers a service second to none.
Michelle Walsh - 24 December 2011

5.0 out of 5
A fantastic friendly service that included step by step help from the design stage of the item to the finished product! When the item was completed I received an email informing me that the item had been posted that day. It arrived the next day and looked stunning!!!I would recommend Jurassic Jewellery to anyone who has an instest in rocks or fossils or who just likes a unique and very...
Francis Lees - 04 December 2011

5.0 out of 5
The wonderful meteorites and fossils that are available here, let alone the beautifully crafted jewellery, make this a very special site indeed. If that were not enough, the price range and sheer quality is exceptionally good value, with a level of customer service to match.I cannot recommend Jurassic Jewellery highly enough!
Robert Cadogan - 22 March 2011

5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the 2 items i ordered for my son, The quality of the items was much more better then they were describe and so much detail. The service i received was exceptional and very fast delivery, i shell defiantly be ordering more item in the near future an recommending this shop.
Miss Elizabeth Callis - 12 March 2011

5.0 out of 5
Wonderful necklace, beautiful craftsmanship, the pieces are stunning, so unusual, this was a gift for a friend who adores it. The service was exceptional and really speedy delivery which was backed up with tons of communication letting me know when to expect it. The whole experience was a real pleasure. Hoping to buy something for myself in the future! Can definitely recommend if you are...
Lucy M - 28 February 2011

5.0 out of 5
The jewellery is beautifully made, and the meteorites make it even more special, great communication from the start, I definitely recommend Jurassic Jewellery.
Tracey Joseph - 28 February 2011

4.3 out of 5
I would strongly recommend anyone who likes something \'a little bit different\', to buy from Jurassic Jewellery.Fabulous designs great quality and dealing with Ian was spot on he answered my queries via email promptly .Cant wait to see his next designs !
Louise Robinson - 26 February 2011

4.7 out of 5
I bought a necklace as a gift for someone and am absolutely delighted with it. It\'s a beautiful piece of jewellery and it arrived far quicker than expected! Customer service was incredibly friendly and helpful; overall it was one of the best buying experiences I\'ve had. Very highly recommended!
Bean Hadden - 19 February 2011

4.0 out of 5
I have bought two items from Jurassic Jewellery in the past: a beautiful ammonite necklace & a dragons vein jasper necklace. Both were presents for my girlfriend who liked them very much. The items were exactly as described & service was very prompt.
Kevin Charnley - 16 February 2011

5.0 out of 5
I ordered an ammonite necklace for my wife. It is beautiful and finely detailed and polished and is far more feminine and gentile than many items of its kind on sale by other suppliers. We have been looking for an item like this for some time and will definitely be using Jurassic Jewellery again.
Leslie A Kent - 07 February 2011

4.7 out of 5
Made to order, but in the space of a couple of days, every stage confirmed by email. The finished product exceeded my expectations based on the web site images and description. It was an unusual concept combining unique natural materials with excellent silver work.
Gary Wordsworth - 04 February 2011

5.0 out of 5
I\'ve used Jurassic Jewellery a few times now, and Ian, the owner, is always extremely helpful. It\'s a place that always seems to have that special something that you just don\'t seem to find anywhere else. I heartily recommend them!
Matt Johns - 31 January 2011

4.7 out of 5
I wanted to own a piece of a meteorite and so researched via my Astronomy magazine where i could make such a purchase and it be genuine. I found the jurassicjewellery website via the Meteorite website. It hadn\'t occurred to me before to buy a piece of jewellery with a piece of meteorite embedded but when i saw the astronaut pendant i thought \'what a good idea\'. That way i get my meteorite and a...
Sheila Gabriel - 16 January 2011

4.7 out of 5
Excellent. Really pleased with my purchase. It arrived really quickly and was well packaged. Would definitely recommend, and would buy from again.
Lynn Truan - 30 November 2010

5.0 out of 5
I recently brought a meteorite pendant from Jurassic Jewellery, The delivery was very fast and the package well wrapped. Having a object which has been floating in space for billions of years is pretty cool! and at a lot lower price than I would have ever imagined!.Reply\'s I have had from Ian Barrett have been very polite and kind, its nice to know your custom is valued! I would...
Christopher Staples - 29 October 2010

5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchases from Jurassic Jewellery! Very good quality and packaging and service!
Fiona Macready - 28 October 2010

5.0 out of 5
I\'ve bought several pieces of Jurassic Jewellery as gifts and I\'ve received a couple too. The concept of Ian Barrett\'s work struck me as refreshingly original and, by definition because of the materials used, every item is unique. In addition to high quality, unusual designs, these pieces are refreshingly affordable and the man who makes them goes well out of his way to ensure that the buyer is...
John Cavanagh - 14 October 2010

5.0 out of 5
I have many pieces of jewellery from Jurassic Jewellery and i treasure them. I cannot praise the store high enough
Vivienne Morgan - 14 October 2010

4.3 out of 5
I bought a fordite pendant from Jurassic Jewellery as a gift. It is beautiful and very unusual, and was very well received. It attracts lots of interest and people are always impressed by the colour and quality of the work.
Pete Cunliffe - 14 October 2010

5.0 out of 5
Ian provided a very personal and prompt service by telephone and e-mail. He sourced several stones for me and produced a stunning piece to meet my specifications. I would not hesitate to recommend Jurassic Jewellery
Mervyn Crail - 07 October 2010

5.0 out of 5
A friend of mine pointed me to the Jurassic Jewellery website as i was looking for a present for my girlfriend. All the Meteorites and Moon rock jewellery were very cool. I spoke to Ian Barrett directly and he helped choose some items and now she talks about her moon rock necklace to friends all the time. Great service, efficient web shop at reasonable prices. Its not everyday you can buy one...
Kevin Smitherington - 08 September 2009
Write a Review
');