document.write('
Our latest reviews on FreeIndex.co.uk
Top Rated Company
Ranked 1st out of 177 UK Immigration and Nationality Lawyers
View 186 Reviews
5.0
The advice and assistance I received from Migra and Co during the process of applying for my Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) Visa was absolutely invaluable. Their service was top of the line as they are professional, thorough and very much have their finger on the pulse of all things immigration related. I’ve had an excellent experience with Migra and Co as I felt supported through every step of the long and tedious process. I will definitely be seeking their help again.
Sarah Lim - 5 Nov 2017
Hi all. Im a British guy who had lived in China for 10 years and I met my Chinese wife there. We wanted to settle down in Manchester however we had trouble with my wife\'s previous visiting visa application and we were worried about applying for a spouse visa without good support. So we decided to use a visa solicitor firm and found Migra and Co. Henan, our contact there, was excellent. She took us through all the steps needed for us to apply and was very professional. It was great that she is native Chinese as she could clearly explain all...
"Hi all. Im a British guy who had lived in China for 10 years and I met my Chinese wife there. We wanted to settle down in Manchester however we had trouble with my wife\'s previous visiting visa application and we were worried about applying for a spouse visa without good support. So we decided to use a visa solicitor firm and found Migra and Co. Henan, our contact there, was excellent. She took us through all the steps needed for us to apply and was very professional. It was great that she is native Chinese as she could clearly explain all the points to my wife too.

She helped us with the preparation, documents needed, gave feedback to us on the personal statements, prepared a huge application pack which was mailed to China, made sure we had all the relevant relationship proof, advised us on the total fees of the application and health costs in UK for a foreigner, and many other points. We were very worried about this application because if it had failed we may never have made it to England together. But in the end it all worked out and the money was worth it in the long run.

Initially I didn\'t want to use a solicitor because I thought we could handle all the docs and application ourselves, however there were a ton of things we didn\'t even consider, and many questions we didn\'t have answers to. And so having a visa solicitor firm helping us was huge. A major point was that Henan helped us to prepare an explanation letter to the visa entry officer about why my wife had been rejected for the previous visiting visa.

I definitely recommend Migra and Co. Really excellent service, very professional, and we give them a big big thanks for helping my wife get her UK spouse visa. We are now in Manchester and starting our new life here :).

Martin."
Martin Finch - 31 Oct 2017
The Migra team are miracle workers. They provided impeccable service and were fast and efficient. They helped us register our company for sponsorship and continue to assist with our ICT visa needs. Thank you, team!!
Nicholas Larson - 30 Oct 2017
We came to Migra and Co for consultation about a very difficult situation, where we thought there is nothing that can be done. Elena and Yana turned things around for us. Their fantastic knowledge of the law meant that they could advise of an opportunity we were not aware of, and they guided us through the process of pursuing it. The execution was flawless and our plan worked out. Two things really stood out in their work: One is the fact that, rather than just blindly telling you what the law reads, they interpret it for you, they apply it...
"We came to Migra and Co for consultation about a very difficult situation, where we thought there is nothing that can be done. Elena and Yana turned things around for us. Their fantastic knowledge of the law meant that they could advise of an opportunity we were not aware of, and they guided us through the process of pursuing it. The execution was flawless and our plan worked out. Two things really stood out in their work:
One is the fact that, rather than just blindly telling you what the law reads, they interpret it for you, they apply it to your unique situation, they really work on solving the problem at hand.

And the second is how humane their approach is. During the entire process, I felt supported by them, which was truly helpful."
Jelena Stosic - 8 Oct 2017
Have applied for Permanent Residence Permit, and once received applied for Naturalisation as a British Citizen. On both application received most comprehensive professional help. All my questions were answered immediately and fully. The Lawyer who worked on my case was most helpful, supportive, encouraging and positive. The process of applications was fully explained to me, and full comprehensive guidance was provided. Very grateful for your help.
Tatiana Epissina - 27 Sep 2017
Several years ago, I was lucky to find the Migra company on the Internet. Several successful applications and my personal experience have confirmed the correctness of my choice. Special thanks to Yana, for her professionalism, punctuality and ability to find right solution in complicated situations. Thank you , MIGRA! Today we got our visa extension !
Ilya Davidovich - 22 Sep 2017
This is the first time that I cooperated with the company. I am very satisfied with the customer services. In the past few months, I have been working with a UK dependent Visa. Because of the limit ability of mine, I request the company of migra & co to help me preparing and submitting the documents. Depending on the excellent lawyer team and staff, I finally got the visa. I am very excited and I can together with my family now.
Jingjing Lin - 13 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure to work with Ms Henan Zhang and Migra and Co during my citizenship and passport application. She helped me navigate the complexities of my case with expertise and great patience. There was clarity and expedience throughout the process. I fully recommend Ms Zhang and Migra and Co.
Mauricio Pauly - 9 Jun 2017
Superior Immigration advisory provided by Henan Zhang: (1) clear list of documents required; (2) fast and efficient turnaround of documentation; (3) finding solutions and alternatives when necessary; (4) efficient and precise answers to technical/complex questions.
J Lambert - 22 May 2017
I would like to express my deep gratitude to Ms Henan Zhang, her team and her company. Without her expert advice and the great support of the team, I think my daughter and I would not be able to obtain the spouse visas. My case was a bit complicated as it was first rejected by the Uk Ambassy at Beijing. With her expert advice that the rejection was not reasonable, we decided to appeal to the court and the company has assisted to make the appeal. Finally the spouse visas were granted. During the preparation of the submission, Ms Zhang and her...
"I would like to express my deep gratitude to Ms Henan Zhang, her team and her company. Without her expert advice and the great support of the team, I think my daughter and I would not be able to obtain the spouse visas. My case was a bit complicated as it was first rejected by the Uk Ambassy at Beijing. With her expert advice that the rejection was not reasonable, we decided to appeal to the court and the company has assisted to make the appeal. Finally the spouse visas were granted. During the preparation of the submission, Ms Zhang and her team gave detailed and useful instructions and advices in every aspects. Frankly speaking, without their advice and clear instruction, we would not be able to prepare a sound submission. I would like to recommend the company to all who want to apply immigration to Uk. The service offered by the company is value for money."
SY Sun - 10 Apr 2017
WRITE A REVIEW
');