document.write('
Our latest reviews on FreeIndex.co.uk
Top Rated Company
Ranked 1st out of 155 UK Immigration and Nationality Lawyers
View 190 Reviews
5.0
Excellent service. Thanks for Henan. She was very professional and always explained all the points and answer our questions patiently.
Yi Lin - 25 Mar 2018
at first,thank you very much for henan who is my spouse visa application consultant in migra. She is very professional and helpful through the process of visa application. During her help, I and my little son settled down in uk successfully. I had problems in visa application before because of lacking knowledge and skills in immigration. Migra staff Lin analysed the problem to us in detail and Henan helped us with the new visa. We are very thankful to migra and their team especially henan.
Chan123 - 20 Feb 2018
I have been a client of Migra and Co for years and would recommend them for any of your immigration needs. I have finally received my ILR after fighting a very complicated case that was handled with the highest level of professionalism and experience by my case worker Yana. Yana has been my go to person every step of the way, her knowledge of immigration laws, sincere dedication and support along the entire process has been incredible. As a client of Migra&Co you can feel safe and reassured that your case will be handled by a knowledgable...
"I have been a client of Migra and Co for years and would recommend them for any of your immigration needs.
I have finally received my ILR after fighting a very complicated case that was handled with the highest level of professionalism and experience by my case worker Yana. Yana has been my go to person every step of the way, her knowledge of immigration laws, sincere dedication and support along the entire process has been incredible. As a client of Migra&Co you can feel safe and reassured that your case will be handled by a knowledgable professional and you will be provided detailed guidance and update along the way."
Alla Furmanova - 19 Jan 2018
When I first contacted Migra and Co for advice with my visa application, I was amazed that got a response within the day. Elena and Gisela assisted us with the process of my fiancée (with settlement) application. They were extremely professional, straight forward and clear from the very beginning. We handled the process through emails as I was outside the UK, but communication was smooth and quick. My fiancée visa was approved within the expected time without questions or enquires asked from the UKVI staff. We are still in the process as we...
"When I first contacted Migra and Co for advice with my visa application, I was amazed that got a response within the day. Elena and Gisela assisted us with the process of my fiancée (with settlement) application. They were extremely professional, straight forward and clear from the very beginning. We handled the process through emails as I was outside the UK, but communication was smooth and quick. My fiancée visa was approved within the expected time without questions or enquires asked from the UKVI staff. We are still in the process as we have to apply for the spouse visa now, so we will continue to work with Migra and Co as we trust their knowledge and expertise."
Zuly Martinez - 13 Dec 2017
Lin was very helpful all the way. Thank you Lin for helping me get the visa.
Xi Zhang - 10 Dec 2017
The advice and assistance I received from Migra and Co during the process of applying for my Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) Visa was absolutely invaluable. Their service was top of the line as they are professional, thorough and very much have their finger on the pulse of all things immigration related. I’ve had an excellent experience with Migra and Co as I felt supported through every step of the long and tedious process. I will definitely be seeking their help again.
Sarah Lim - 5 Nov 2017
Hi all. Im a British guy who had lived in China for 10 years and I met my Chinese wife there. We wanted to settle down in Manchester however we had trouble with my wife\'s previous visiting visa application and we were worried about applying for a spouse visa without good support. So we decided to use a visa solicitor firm and found Migra and Co. Henan, our contact there, was excellent. She took us through all the steps needed for us to apply and was very professional. It was great that she is native Chinese as she could clearly explain all...
"Hi all. Im a British guy who had lived in China for 10 years and I met my Chinese wife there. We wanted to settle down in Manchester however we had trouble with my wife\'s previous visiting visa application and we were worried about applying for a spouse visa without good support. So we decided to use a visa solicitor firm and found Migra and Co. Henan, our contact there, was excellent. She took us through all the steps needed for us to apply and was very professional. It was great that she is native Chinese as she could clearly explain all the points to my wife too.

She helped us with the preparation, documents needed, gave feedback to us on the personal statements, prepared a huge application pack which was mailed to China, made sure we had all the relevant relationship proof, advised us on the total fees of the application and health costs in UK for a foreigner, and many other points. We were very worried about this application because if it had failed we may never have made it to England together. But in the end it all worked out and the money was worth it in the long run.

Initially I didn\'t want to use a solicitor because I thought we could handle all the docs and application ourselves, however there were a ton of things we didn\'t even consider, and many questions we didn\'t have answers to. And so having a visa solicitor firm helping us was huge. A major point was that Henan helped us to prepare an explanation letter to the visa entry officer about why my wife had been rejected for the previous visiting visa.

I definitely recommend Migra and Co. Really excellent service, very professional, and we give them a big big thanks for helping my wife get her UK spouse visa. We are now in Manchester and starting our new life here :).

Martin."
Martin Finch - 31 Oct 2017
The Migra team are miracle workers. They provided impeccable service and were fast and efficient. They helped us register our company for sponsorship and continue to assist with our ICT visa needs. Thank you, team!!
Nicholas Larson - 30 Oct 2017
We came to Migra and Co for consultation about a very difficult situation, where we thought there is nothing that can be done. Elena and Yana turned things around for us. Their fantastic knowledge of the law meant that they could advise of an opportunity we were not aware of, and they guided us through the process of pursuing it. The execution was flawless and our plan worked out. Two things really stood out in their work: One is the fact that, rather than just blindly telling you what the law reads, they interpret it for you, they apply it...
"We came to Migra and Co for consultation about a very difficult situation, where we thought there is nothing that can be done. Elena and Yana turned things around for us. Their fantastic knowledge of the law meant that they could advise of an opportunity we were not aware of, and they guided us through the process of pursuing it. The execution was flawless and our plan worked out. Two things really stood out in their work:
One is the fact that, rather than just blindly telling you what the law reads, they interpret it for you, they apply it to your unique situation, they really work on solving the problem at hand.

And the second is how humane their approach is. During the entire process, I felt supported by them, which was truly helpful."
Jelena Stosic - 8 Oct 2017
Have applied for Permanent Residence Permit, and once received applied for Naturalisation as a British Citizen. On both application received most comprehensive professional help. All my questions were answered immediately and fully. The Lawyer who worked on my case was most helpful, supportive, encouraging and positive. The process of applications was fully explained to me, and full comprehensive guidance was provided. Very grateful for your help.
Tatiana Epissina - 27 Sep 2017
WRITE A REVIEW
');