document.write('
Our latest reviews on FreeIndex.co.uk
Top Rated Company
Ranked 1st out of 245 UK Immigration and Nationality Lawyers
View 183 Reviews
5.0
We came to Migra and Co for consultation about a very difficult situation, where we thought there is nothing that can be done. Elena and Yana turned things around for us. Their fantastic knowledge of the law meant that they could advise of an opportunity we were not aware of, and they guided us through the process of pursuing it. The execution was flawless and our plan worked out. Two things really stood out in their work: One is the fact that, rather than just blindly telling you what the law reads, they interpret it for you, they apply it...
"We came to Migra and Co for consultation about a very difficult situation, where we thought there is nothing that can be done. Elena and Yana turned things around for us. Their fantastic knowledge of the law meant that they could advise of an opportunity we were not aware of, and they guided us through the process of pursuing it. The execution was flawless and our plan worked out. Two things really stood out in their work:
One is the fact that, rather than just blindly telling you what the law reads, they interpret it for you, they apply it to your unique situation, they really work on solving the problem at hand.

And the second is how humane their approach is. During the entire process, I felt supported by them, which was truly helpful."
Jelena Stosic - 8 Oct 2017
Have applied for Permanent Residence Permit, and once received applied for Naturalisation as a British Citizen. On both application received most comprehensive professional help. All my questions were answered immediately and fully. The Lawyer who worked on my case was most helpful, supportive, encouraging and positive. The process of applications was fully explained to me, and full comprehensive guidance was provided. Very grateful for your help.
Tatiana Epissina - 27 Sep 2017
Several years ago, I was lucky to find the Migra company on the Internet. Several successful applications and my personal experience have confirmed the correctness of my choice. Special thanks to Yana, for her professionalism, punctuality and ability to find right solution in complicated situations. Thank you , MIGRA! Today we got our visa extension !
Ilya Davidovich - 22 Sep 2017
This is the first time that I cooperated with the company. I am very satisfied with the customer services. In the past few months, I have been working with a UK dependent Visa. Because of the limit ability of mine, I request the company of migra & co to help me preparing and submitting the documents. Depending on the excellent lawyer team and staff, I finally got the visa. I am very excited and I can together with my family now.
Jingjing Lin - 13 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure to work with Ms Henan Zhang and Migra and Co during my citizenship and passport application. She helped me navigate the complexities of my case with expertise and great patience. There was clarity and expedience throughout the process. I fully recommend Ms Zhang and Migra and Co.
Mauricio Pauly - 9 Jun 2017
Superior Immigration advisory provided by Henan Zhang: (1) clear list of documents required; (2) fast and efficient turnaround of documentation; (3) finding solutions and alternatives when necessary; (4) efficient and precise answers to technical/complex questions.
J Lambert - 22 May 2017
I would like to express my deep gratitude to Ms Henan Zhang, her team and her company. Without her expert advice and the great support of the team, I think my daughter and I would not be able to obtain the spouse visas. My case was a bit complicated as it was first rejected by the Uk Ambassy at Beijing. With her expert advice that the rejection was not reasonable, we decided to appeal to the court and the company has assisted to make the appeal. Finally the spouse visas were granted. During the preparation of the submission, Ms Zhang and her...
"I would like to express my deep gratitude to Ms Henan Zhang, her team and her company. Without her expert advice and the great support of the team, I think my daughter and I would not be able to obtain the spouse visas. My case was a bit complicated as it was first rejected by the Uk Ambassy at Beijing. With her expert advice that the rejection was not reasonable, we decided to appeal to the court and the company has assisted to make the appeal. Finally the spouse visas were granted. During the preparation of the submission, Ms Zhang and her team gave detailed and useful instructions and advices in every aspects. Frankly speaking, without their advice and clear instruction, we would not be able to prepare a sound submission. I would like to recommend the company to all who want to apply immigration to Uk. The service offered by the company is value for money."
SY Sun - 10 Apr 2017
This has been an exceptionally positive experience for us. This agency helped us obtain a UK visa and residence card for my wife with utmost professionalism, swiftly, courteously, and without any rejections. They were very thorough, and required what appeared to us a mountain of evidence documentation before applying, but it all went through on first try. The fee may be respectable, but it was worth it. It\'s a good agency to work with. The person we worked with was Henan, we believe; we would like to say "thank you" to you and any others on...
"This has been an exceptionally positive experience for us. This agency helped us obtain a UK visa and residence card for my wife with utmost professionalism, swiftly, courteously, and without any rejections. They were very thorough, and required what appeared to us a mountain of evidence documentation before applying, but it all went through on first try. The fee may be respectable, but it was worth it. It\'s a good agency to work with. The person we worked with was Henan, we believe; we would like to say "thank you" to you and any others on your team who may have been involved."
Chris Ebbert - 26 Mar 2017
We couldn\'t have found a better solicitor as Ms.Elena Rosa Brunet to help us through. Her knowledge, guidance and determination were something that solves all our worries. We are pleased to proceed the next step with Migra&Co. I am pleased to Highly recommend her services to anyone. Great solicitor and her excellent professional team, especially Henan! Thank you so much.
Daria - 16 Mar 2017
I used this company to get my wife a spouse visa and I have nothing but high praise for the company. We had Yana looking after our application and she was fantastic! She made the whole process as easy and as painless as it could be and no question was too small or silly. Would very much recommend this company and will be using them again in the future.
Ben Shearsmith - 7 Mar 2017
WRITE A REVIEW
');